Blog / SWAPS.NETWORK will be the first IEO project on the Liftoff platform hosted by COSS
preview

SWAPS.NETWORK will be the first IEO project on the Liftoff platform hosted by COSS

19.08.2019

COSS is launching an IEO platform Liftoff and is ready to host its first IEO of SWAPS.NETWORK. Unprecedented Token sale will last from August 21st to August 30th, 2019.

This means that the COSS exchange is developing along with the cryptocurrency market. It becomes an entire ecosystem, not limited to the field of digital asset trading.

Remember and circle the date on the calendar.

The IEO will go live on 21 August 2019 at 2:30 pm GMT+8.

Hong Kong 2:30 PM / Seoul 3:30 PM / New York 2:30 AM

Tokyo 3:30 PM / Shanghai 2:30 PM/ Moscow 9:30 AM

How to participate

There are two ways to take part in SWAPS.NETWORK IEO:

You will find step-by-step instructions here: https://medium.com/coss-official/coss-exchange-launches-its-ieo-platform-liftoff-here-s-what-to-expect-f5844c9c12c3

The COSS exchange evaluates and presents Blockchain projects that add value to the ecosystem. This is something that was not previously on COSS.io, SWAPS.NETWORK literally became pioneers.

For all questions, contact to e-mail support@swaps.network or Telegram chat

Keep in touch with the latest news